Jurvan Rotariklubi


Toimihenkilöt 1.7.2017-30.06.2018

Tehtävä  Nimi  puh  sähköpostiosoite 
Presidentti Markku Laiteenmäki 0405 462422 markku.laiteenmaki@ssvnet.fi
Past Presidentti Erkki Niemi 050 3090 065 eoniemi@wippies.fi
Sihteeri  Jaana Ala-Lahti 0500 267336 jaana.ala-lahti@jurvansanomat.fi
Rahastonhoitaja  Hannu Suurpalo 0400 867 644 hannu.suurpalo@pp.inet.fi
Klubimestari     
Nuorisovaihtoasiamies  Kari Anttila  040 5042950  kari.anttila@rkl.inet.fi
IT-vastaava  Markku Antila  0500 263 880  antila.markku@outlook.com

ylläpito: Markku Antila, email: markku@anvia.fi
Sivut päivitetty 17/07/2017