Jurvan Rotariklubi

Jäsenet 2017
                                    

Nimi  puh  sähköpostiosoite 
       
       
  Jaana Ala-Lahti  0500 267 336  jaana.ala-lahti@jurvansanomat.fi
  Markku Antila  0500 263 880  antila.markku@outlook.com
PHF  Kari Anttila  040 5042 950  kari.anttila@formiatech.com
  Kimmo Ilves 050 5176 073 ilves@prkoy.com
  Olli Kangas 050-5915 693 olli.kangas@nic.fi
PDG, PHF  Pekka Koskinen   050-5174 882  pekka.koskinen@ppa.inet.fi
  Markku Laiteenmäki 040 5462 422 markku.laiteenmaki@ssvnet.fi
  Marko Latva-Kyyny 040-801 1665 marko.latva-kyyny@rejlers.fi
PHF  Paul Leppiniemi  0500-867 744  paul.leppiniemi@netikka.fi
  Jaakko Liinamaa   0400-292 418  jaakko.liinamaa@pp.inet.fi
  Esko Liukku  06-3632 084  esko.liukku@metsatilat.fi
PHF  Paavo Mattila  0400-423 401  paavo.mattila@sky.suupohja.fi
PHF  Juhani Mäki  0400-261 753  juhani.maki@kurikka.fi
  Erkki Niemi   050-309 0065  eoniemi@wippies.fi
  Rainer Raitala 050-3399 001  rainer.raitala@pp.inet.fi
  Jouni Rinta-Keturi 040-8304 229  jouni.rinta-keturi@sedu.fi
  Markku Saloranta 040-5344 475  markku.saloranta@mbnet.fi
PHF  Hannu Suurpalo 0400 867 644 hannu.suurpalo@pp.inet.fi
PHF  Kari Valkama  050-4691 276  ruusakari@gmail.com
       
Kunniajäsenet 2017-2018:  Hannu Karjalainen  0400-310 140  hannukarjalainen@me.com

ylläpito: Markku Antila, email: markku@anvianet.fi
Sivut päivitetty 17/07/2017