Yhteystiedot

Sähköposti: teisku@netti.fi
Pankkitili: FI61 4762 1020 1368 99
Y-tunnus: 1010765-3
Hallitus 2018:
Pia Johansson 0408331866 Kämmenmaankatu 6 pia.kristina.johansson@gmail.com
(puheenjohtaja) 34240 Kämmenniemi
Riku Pitkänen 0505178715 Vähä-Koverontie 40 rikupitkanen@pkpoy.com
(varapuheenjohtaja) 34260 Terälahti
(hiihto,yleisurheilu)
Markku Miikkulainen 0503637311 Teiskon kirkkotie 727 markku.miikkulainen@iki.fi
(sihteeri) 34260 Terälahti
Anne Miikkulainen 0405898431 Ullakonvainio 15 B 7 anne.miikkulainen@kolumbus.fi
(rahastonhoitaja) 34240 Kämmenniemi
Janne Hagman 0505936588 Paavolantie 21 janne.j.hagman@gmail.com
(jalkapallo) 34240 Kämmenniemi
Sami Kovalainen 0503580851 s.kovalainen@gmail.com
(jalkapallo) 34240 Kämmenniemi
Anssi Halme 0503238874 anssi.halme@gmail.com
(sisäpalloilu) 34240 Kämmenniemi
Marja Helin 0407049773 Kämmenmaankatu 4 marjahelin@outlook.com
34240 Kämmenniemi
Olli Lepistö 0451131000 Tapoonlahdenkatu 3 olli.lepisto@pp.nic.fi
34240 Kämmenniemi
Ulla-Maija Mäkelä 0405032886 Kämmenmaankatu 55 ullamaija.makela@gmail.com
34240 Kämmenniemi