Track Listing:

Overture - Universe's End - Back to the Womb - Your God - Messages - Looking for Keith - The Ultimate Decision - A Different White - The Usual Black - In the Forest - In the Valley - Nothing - Everything

A Different White (5:43)

(Composition & lyrics: Marko)

Matti: lead vocals
Marko: acoustic guitars, keyboards, vocals
Ville: fretted bass
Mika Kamula: djembe
Topi Siltala: djembe
Matsin the Djembe: djembe (solo)

  • This song was developed from a very old 4-track demo called "Clouds", circa 1990. The demo already had the main guitar riff and the chorus section.

Music Samples: