Track Listing:

Overture - Universe's End - Back to the Womb - Your God - Messages - Looking for Keith - The Ultimate Decision - A Different White - The Usual Black - In the Forest - In the Valley - Nothing - Everything

Nothing (5:01)

(composition: Marko & Matti, lyrics: Marko)

Matti: lead & backing vocals
Marko: acoustic & electric guitars, backing vocals, percussion
Ville: fretted & fretless bass
Mika Kamula: djembe
Topi Siltala: djembe
Matsin the Djembe: djembe

  • One of the weird tracks, starts with psychedelic vocal drones
  • This song has its origins in one of the first songs that Matti & Marko composed together. However, even if the songs were compared side by side, it might be impossible to find recognizable similarities :-)
  • Ville does not do two-handed tapping, so when he was asked to double the tapped guitar-parts, he had to play them with normal fingering style. Could have used longer fingers...
  • Featuring fretless bass in the first part, then switched to fretted.

Music Samples: