Track Listing:

Overture - Universe's End - Back to the Womb - Your God - Messages - Looking for Keith - The Ultimate Decision - A Different White - The Usual Black - In the Forest - In the Valley - Nothing - Everything

Overture (2:59)

(Composition: Ville & Marko)

Marko: electric guitars, drums
Ville: fretted bass, keyboards, clarinet
Antti Karhu: trumpet
Simo Laitakari: cello

  • A musically dense and dramatic instrumental track serves as an introduction to the album
  • Despite its relatively short duration, perhaps the most complex work on the CD
  • The composition was basically built by Ville from themes and motives from other songs. 
  • Featuring acoustic instruments taking turns with distorted guitars and a trumpet section with trash metal accompaniment in 11/4 time!

Music Samples: